Geetanjali Shelake

Python Developer


Hello friends,I am Geetanjali Shelake. i am very happy to share my experience with you. i got placed in Mphasis as Python Automation Engineer with 3 Lakhs of Pkg. firstly specially and heartly thanks for Shanteshwar sir,bcz of ur encourage and motivation and bcz of your support i got opportunities in Mphasis.shanteshwar sir not only teach me he guide me for preparation for interview .I am 2015 student passed out still I got a job in IT sector because of quickyes. It was my 2nd interview call.I would like to thank to kishor sir and Quickyes team.they help me in every situation regarding my study.Training quality is very excellent and mock interview helped me to get placed early .staff interact with each and every student very friendly . Quickyes is the right place for placement. I enjoyed my whole training period.Alka Ma'am have excellent knowledge in Python and Whenever i got any doubt maam help me to solve it once again thanks to shanteshwar sir and kishor sir.

Rushikesh Bhalerao

Software Developer


Hey, This is Rushikesh bhalerao got placed in IBM with the package of 2l.p.a as a software developer, today i am very happy as i am placed in such a good company, i came to Quickyes with the reference of one of my friend, and then the journey started of learning database from Avinash sir, whenever i use to have a doubt, he use to always treat me very well and use to solve every of my doubt with lots of patience and i really want to thank him for that, again Quickyes is a fun place where i have made lots of friends and also gained this job, and even Pratima mam and jyotsna mam for their support in my placement, last but not the least kishor sir who actually filled this confidence in me through his fabulous way of taking mock which has really helped me a lot during my interview and also a special thanks to shanteshwar sir, once again thanks a lot to whole QUICKYES TEAM....

Nilesh Garud

Database Developer


Hi all i am Nilesh Garud, I am happy to announced that i got placed in TCS as a Database Developer with the package of 5LPA . I was working in non technical from last 5 yrs and now i got opportunity to switch in technical field just because of Quickyes. My special thanks to Kishor Sir and Avinash Sir who teach me database domain training with the practical example and guided very well. Training was in very simple and easy way.Thanks to all Quickyes Team who gave me very supportive environment. Thanks to Quickyes for training and placement opportunities for me.

Rushikesh Gande

Database Developer


Hey all, I am Rushikesh Gande feeling very happy to announce that i got placed in Bajaj finserv as a database developer with the package of 2.3 LPA. Its best place to explore your self its a not just training center its like your family. I love to learn here. Actually shubham my friend suggested me about Quickyes and i am really very thankful for that. Then i joined sql batch and i love this subject after joining class because kishor sir provided training way to me. Before that i did'nt have any knowledge of sql. Then i started classes of c and c++ and shanteshwar sir provide me knowledge of those things. Thanks to all quickyes team to help me in all the way. This is best Training Institute I have ever seen. I HAVE LOVED EVERYTHING HERE IN QUICKYES....!!!

Sayali Kulkarni

Test Engineer


Hello everyone i am sayali kulkarni feeling happy to announce that i got placed in BISIL compnay as test enginner with the package of 1.8 pla. I would like to thanks alka mam and shanteshwar sir who give me training very deep and easy way so I can learn Software Testing very well.... All staff of quickyes infotech is very Helpful . first time i came in this institute that time i realize that its very good institute i have ever been seen . Now i can say best Institute in Pune for training. Then i join this institute to learn software Testing. Quikyes didn't support only to reached the goals but they likely motivated a lot and staff is too positive and GREAT LEARNING with Guidence and Training.... Thank You So much to all Quickyes Team

Shaheen Pathan

Software Testing


I Shaheen Pathan got placed in Girdtechnology as a Software Tester, specially I would like to thanks shanteshwar sir as I am from electronics field still able to crack IT interview ,he introduced me to the world of coding and help to have interest in coding .and also I would like to thanks to Kishor sir for his great teaching skill.his knowledge in java and database is very good.he explained me from very basic things about core java and sql. Again I would like to thanks shanteshwar sir and whole Quickyes team.

Seema Kularkar

Extrapreneurs (Trainee Developer)


hi ,my name is Seema Kularkar .i got placed in Extrapreneurs as a Trainee Developer with package 1.8pa. this is very happy moment for me as its just becouse of Quickyes infotech pvt ltd. this is very good Institude for getting training and placement .i got selected in 1st interview call.special thanks to Mr.Kishor Sir for taught me in deep knowledge in java.thanks to all staff Pratima mam,Joshna mam ,Shaneshwar sir,Ravi sir for guide and supporting me.all staff very supportive in nature.thanks once again.

Priti Verma

Figmd (ETL Developer)


Hello!!!! This is Preeti Verma. I got placed in Figmd as a ETL Developer with the package of 2.0. Getting placed in such a company is like a dream come true as I am from electronics. It's really a memorable moment for me. I would like to thank all Quickyes team for supporting me and providing me such a golden opportunity. I would like to give special thanks to Mr. Kishor sir & Shanteshwar Sir for encouraging, motivating and appreciating my work. And I must say Kishor sir is the one of the best teacher I ever met. Quickyes is the right place to learn and explore your knowledge. Thank you

Priyanka Bagade

FIGMD (Software Engineer )


Hello Friends, I got placed FIGMD as Software Engineer with package 2.0L p a. I am happy to inform you i got this opportunity from Quickyes Infotech. It was my first call. Firstly, I would like to say thanks to Kishor sir to guide me. I have completed Java Domain. I learned lots of things c,cpp,sql ,Java as well as Softskill from Quickyes. There is very supportive staff.I was joined Quickyes Nov 2017 It was very Nice journey. Thanks to Shanteshwar sir, Pratima mam and all quickyes team.

Anagha Jagtap

Flo group IT services


I am Anagha Jagtap. I have done diploma in database from Quickyes Infotech..and got placed in Flo group IT services,kharadi with the package of 3.4 Lac/yr. Quickyes is awesome institute to get technical knowledge..you will also get to learn softskills..Ideas to crack the aptitude test.. and HR round..they cover each and every small concepts of technical..All staff are very supportive..they take many mock interviews to make you perfect in all aspects to crack interviews. They also provides many interview calls..but you don't need much calls..you will get place in maximum first 3 calls only as they provide that much knowledge during course..I am very happy to be a part of Quickyes..!!

Rohini Tompe

Capgemini (Software Engineer)


Hello Friends i'm Rohini Tompe I got Selected in Capgemini as Software Engineer with package 2.4 p.a. it's very amazing that i got placed in my first interview call in MNC. i like to thanks kishor sir who trained me SQL and java from basic to advance level also i like to thanks to shanteshwar sir who taught aptitude c, c++....i leaned Spring and hibernate from Alka Mam... the environment is too familiar very supportive in Quickyes ... every person is like very nice in nature...i joined Quickyes cause one of my friend suggest me about Quickyes. n i joined Quickyes... here they takes mock interviews which is very use full for interview point of view...motivation is very important part in our life which i got from kishor sir.... i learned very practical technology i worked on live project. thank you Quickyes i started my first job as a fresher in one of the most famous MNC. friends just joined Quickyes nothing is like Quickyes...

Sayali Gujrathi

Asset Anayltics (DBA)


Hello Friends, i m d student of Quickyes Infotech ..I learn lots of things here realted to the database domain ..now i got placed in Asset Anayltics at Baner in my 1st interview call so its proud to be a part of quickyes ..All the Quickyes family help me for achieving my goal ..Specially Kishor sir because of them i am here ..Happy to be a part of QUICKYES :)

Poonam Chougule

FIGMD (ETL Developer)


HI, I am Poonam Chougule. I got placed in FIGMD as a ETL Developer. It was really an encouraging experience to learn at Quickyes Infotech, they provide experienced faculties and best learning environment. All the Faculties are very good in Knowledge and they have friendly nature with all the students. I feel good and happy because i improved my skills and gain more knowledge from quickyes infotech and my dream comes true. finally i feel very proud to be a part of quickyes infotech. I thank all the faculties and Staffs of quickyes infotech for supporting me and encouraging me all the time. Special thanks to Kishor sir, because of sir's motivation and support i have achieved my goal.

Pornima Jagtap

FIGmd (Associate Software Engineer)


Hello Friends I'm Pornima Jagtap I got placed in FIGmd as a Associate Software Engineer and I am very happy it just because of QuickYes Infotech and i got this opportunity in my first interview call . Firstly I would like to thanks Kishor sir for their valuable guidance for me in Database Domain and provide great support. He made me technically strong,so I survied the interview and got selected in MNC. The most important part of training is mock interview it helps in your main interview so,you can go for the interview process with confidence.This is the best Training institute of database.All staff is very supportive.Special thanks to Kishor sir,Pratima mam,Bhagyashree mam,Jyotsna mam,Poonam mam for their valuable support. Thanks once again QuickYes Infotech...

Swapnali Shewale

Clover Infotech (DBA)


Hello everyone my name is swapnali i got placement from Quickyes to Clover Infotech as DBA Trainer with 2.2 pkg . Quickyes is one of the most best institute where candidate get whole knowledge of database from basic to advanced level so i would like to thank kishor sir who makes us confident,strong & improve our logical programming skill ,shanteshwar sir taught us to improve our personality skill & aptitude knowledge & bhaghyashree mam guide us to in our every difficult problems so don't wait for the opportunity to knock at your door just join Quickyes to grab golden opportunity of your life.

Asha Shelke

Figmd (ETL Devloper)


I am Asha Shelke I got placed in Figmd as a ETL Devloper with package 2 p.a. I got this opportunity from Quickyes Infotech. I am very happy that I got this Opportunity from Quickyes.I got this referece from one of my friend and I joined Quickyes Kishor sir was my trainer I learned from basic to Advance in Quickyes which is very important for fresher to get my first dream job. I have completed whole diploma QTPD which helped me to get my first job. They covers all those thing which is very important for placement. The study environment of Quickyes is to good. I got this Opportunity in my 4th interview call.Special thanks to Kishor Sir and All Quickyes Team who support me.

Trupti Zende

Extrapreneur (Trainee Developer)


hello this Trupti Zende I got placed in Extrapreneur as Trainee Developer with package 1.8 p.a during the period of training only and im very happy that i got placed in my second interview call, this is because of guidance of Kishor Sir and Shanteshwar Sir. they taught me project and practical oriented technical knowledge. Thank you so much Sir for your such great support. i learned from basic which was required as i was fresher. so now im very much confident on my Java domain. Also thanks to Bhagyashree Ma'am for solving my queries. The overall Quickyes family very helpful in nature,they are always available to help. Thank you Quickyes for making me to believe in myself.

Varsha Burkul

Figmd(India) Pvt.ltd (Application Support Engineer)


Hello,I am Varsha Burkul, I got place in "Figmd(India) Pvt.ltd"as Software Engineer with 2.0 p.a When I was searching for a job that time,one of my friend suggested me about "Quickyes Infotech" in kharadi, I joined Quickyes Infotech in May 2018.I have done training & Learned each & everything about technical knowledge.Each & Every faculty member is very supportive & helpful. "I specially thanks to Mr.Kishor sir, Shanteshwar Sir & All staff who motivate, guide & support me." Thanks and Regards, Varsha Burkul

Varsha Kusal

FigMd (Software Engineer)


hello i got placed in FigMd as a software Engineer with package 2.0 p.a Actually I am 2018 pass out student. I did not have any technical knowledge. But i thought that, i Had to do something in technical .So i joined Quickyes Infotech in kharadi in 2017.Here I learned each and everything about technical like c,cpp,sql etc.Apart from this here all staff is also good with technical knowledge.They also helped me to increment my confidence.so I am very thanksful to all staff specially thanks to kishor sir and shanteshwar sir. Thank You!!

Swati Rahangdale

FIGmd (ETL Developer)


Hi I am Swati. Today I am very happy because I got placed in FIGmd in My First call as ETL Developer with package of 2.00 lac. First of all Thanks to Kishor sir and whole team of QuickYes Infotech for supporting me and given this wonderful opportunity.They provide Training to me on C,C++,SQL ,SoftSkill and Java. I really improve my Technical Knowledge as well as I also taken Mock interview's.Here Environment is very friendly. Thank You Once again.

Swapnil Deokar

FLO Group (Oracle consultant)


Hi,I am Swapnil Deokar.I got placed in In FLO Group as Oracle consultant with package 3.4 LPA. I am very haapy that i placed in my third interview call. QuickYes provides best educational environment. I would like to thank you to QuickYes for giving opportunity to start my career in IT. The overall QuickYes team is very good,helpful nature, and always available when i need help. QuickYes provides very good training.It was amazing experience to learn with QuickYes.I specially would like to thank you kishor sir,Shateshwar sir,Bhagyashree madam,Poonam madam,Jyotsna & pratima madam. Thanks Once again.........!!!

Pravin Patil

IBM India Pvt Ltd (Database Developer)


"Hello....!!!! This Is Pravin . I Got placed in Ibm India Pvt Ltd as database Developer With pkg 1.8 Got Placed In Such Company Like Dream Comes True As I Am From Computer.Its Memorable Moment For Me.I Would Like To Thank All Quickyes Team For Supporting Me And Providing Me Such Golden Opportunity. I Would Like To Give Special thanks To Mr.Kishor Sir And Shanteshwar Sir For Encouraging , Motivating And Appreciating My Wok. And I Must Say Kishor Sir Is The One Of The Best Teacher I Ever Meet... Quickyes Is The right place To Learn And Explore Your Knowledge Thank You"

Pallavi Gupta

Fludonomics India pvt ltd (Application Support Engineer)


Hello friends, I am pallavi Gupta I have done engineering in Entc stream.Before joining Quickyes i am very scared from coding I don't know anything about coding. But Quickyes is that platform which not only gave me best Technical information but also encouragement regarding difficulties. Here you go through mock interview, your presentation skills also become excellent ,very friendly environment. I like to thank Kishor sir who gave Knowledge in such a way that i got selected in MNC companies(Accenture and Cognizant) he always support me and i don't have faith in myself but he always told do your best you surly achieve and succeed and Shanteshwar sir who always gave me motivation and his way of teaching apptitude ,reasoning is awesome.I like to thank Bhagyashri mam who always gave me motivation "don't stop in your life , have faith i yourself. Quickyes is best place for students to make there future.

Aishwarya Katake

FIGmd (backed by Google)


Hello, I am Aishwarya katke.I recently got placed in FIGmd (backed by Google) through QUICKYES INFOTECH.The journey was amazing, it was really an encouraging experience to learn at QUICKYES INFOTECH training centre.I appreciate the mentors who guided me throughout my course.And now that, I have completed my course its hard to say good- bye to the QUICKYES team and start my new journey in corporate world.I am thankful to the management and mentors especially Kishor Pawar sir, Pratima Raj mam, Bhageshshree Waghmode mam for being so motivating, supportive and friendly.Wish you all the best, QUICKYES TEAM!!!!

Sonali Chore

Figmd (ETL developer)


Hello friends, i got placed in Figmd as a ETL developer. I am so happy to got placed in IT company, SO really thanks to Quick Yes and all the members of quick yes. Special thanks to KISHOR SIR for providing proper guidence and giving support at every path. i got placed in my 1st interview call. so again thanks to Quickyes Infotech.

Akash Kaware

Bajaj Finserv (Associate Software Engineer)


hello, this is Akash kaware got placed in Bajaj Finserv as a Associate Software Engineer with package 1.8 p.a. This is very happy moment for me as i joined Quickyes in 2016. Because of my backlogs i was not able to attained drives.I learned java,UI,SQL,PL/SQL from Quickyes. and cleared my backlogs as well as i got placed from Quickyes. Special thanks to Kishor Sir who trained me very well in SQL,PL/SQL. Also thanks to Shanteshwar sir who taught me C, C++, UI perfectly. Thanks to all Quickyes family for their support. And also thanks to Pratima mam and Jyotsna mam for helping to clear HR round. Guidance is very important in our life to take a perfect carrier path thanks to Bhagyashree mam and poonam mam for their Guidance. thanks once again

Pooja Birajdar

HDFC BANK (Database Consultant )


Hello all,this is Pooja Birajdar i m very happy today that i got selected in HDFC BANK as a database consultant with package 1.8 l.p.a Thank you Quickyes it happened beacuase You... Specially thanks to Mr.Kishor Pawar , I learned Database from Kishor sir..... Quickyes Enviorment is very nice and supportive. I learn so many things from Quickyes it was very helpful to me at the time of interview process I learn aptitude from Quickyes it was also helpful to me. Thanks to all Quickyes team......

Nikita Dadhich vyas

Evosys (Software Engineer)


Hi every one my name is Nikita Vyas,i got place in Evosys with package of 2.8 lpa as a developer. This is best Institute to get place with 100% placement guarantee. Environment of QuickYes is very positive and friendly.Special thanks to Kishor Sir and all QuickYes team for always supporting me and guiding me in every decision. I got best training in SQL and java.

Krushna Gosavi

Asset Analytix


hello friend's i am krushna sudam gosavi.i got placed in Asset Analytix company with package 1.8 p.a. i am a very happy i got placed in my first interview call. special thanks to Kishor Sir and shanteshwar sir. when i was entered in Quickyes i met to Bhagyashree mam she guide me very well so i got this opportunity to meet this family. kishor sir and Shanteshwar sir was my trainer. both guided me practical and project oriented knowledge. it is very important thing that is motivation which was received by both sir. one sentence which was by shanteshwar sir and kishor sir .....you just go and grab the opportunity. friend is very important part of the life...and result is in front of you all. this family is very supportive. thank you shivkumar, Nitin and rahul for your support and guidance... you are the bank of solutions...thanks you Quickyes..

Mayur Bhosure

Drivedge (Software Developer)


" I am very happy to write this review. I learned lots of things at quickyes not only technical but some professional things as well. Very supporting staff and very thankful to all." I had very great experience in the quickyes for freshers it is the very good place to kick-start your career in IT. At a time I had two opportunities in my hand. I joined Drivedge as Software Developer with package 2.61L. Specially thanks to Kishor Sir who support me and stand besides me for every situation. Also thanks to Pratima Mam, Jyotsna Mam, Poonam Mam, Bhagyashri Mam, Supriya Mam, Shanteshwar Sir, Ravi Sir and also non-teaching staff also my dear friends."

Mahesh Kashid

BAJAJ FINSERV PVT LTD (Database Engineer)


Hello this is mahesh. i got placed in BAJAJ FINSERV PVT LTD. pune . after completion of database certification course form quickes infotech pvt ltd pune. after completion of BCS i was looking for job, but when i go for any interviews then i realised im not good technical as per industry requirement ,so i decided to join quickyes infotech. after completion of database certification i got placed in bajaj finserv pvt ltd pune. i really thank to kishor sir ,bhagyashree ma'am and alls.

Shivkumar Targude

Asset Analytix (Database Developer)


Hello my name is Shivkumar Targude got placed in Asset Analytix as a Database Developer with package 1.8 p.a. i would like thank firstly Bhagyashree ma'am b'coz of them i got right guidance and bcoz of them i took right decision.and when entered in Quickyes i got kishor sir and shanteshwar sir. bcoz of kishor sir ..i got very positive and high confidence in sql ..i never forget kishor sir in my life..and bcoz of shanteshwar sir i got confidence in aptitute ..these both the sir have unique style of teaching so i think my pleasure that you got as my teacher....Thank You Ma'am ,Kishor sir & Shanteshwar Sir.. and i am very lucky to got frnds like krushna ,Nitin and rahul...even they were with me at every step so i would like to thanks my frnds also.

Neelam Borde

Coditas (Java Developer)


Hi, I am Neelam Borde.I got placed in Coditas with package 1.8.as Java Developer.I joined QuickYes in Nov 2017.I am 2016 year passout and I was a complete fresher.I had very basic knowledge about programming language as I was a Computer Engineer only theory ,no practical knowledge.But I want to thank Quick yes for everything. Speacially Kishor sir for teaching us the excellent SQL and Java with practical knowledge.With that I have also taken many interviews in QuickYes for Java and it had helped me in building my confidence to a next level.The environment of QuickYes is positive and motivating.I feel happy to be the part of QuickYes..

Sagar Pandit

Fort Media Pvt.Ltd (Java Developer)


Hello friend , i got placed in Fort Media Pvt.Ltd As a Java Developer with package 3.2 LPA .I am very happy, specially thanks Kishor sir, Shanteswar sir who guide me till my placement. i learned so many thing which was required for IT industry. i learned practicals which is very important for the interview. Environment of Quickyes is friendly and supportive..i got positive environment which is very important part in life.... friends, just go in Quickyes n grab the opportunity... Those who want Job in IT just join Quickyes for their bright future automatically you will get success.

Chandani Kumbhar

RNT (Software Developer)


Hi frnds ..I am Chandni.I got placed in RNT AI Technology Solution as a Software Developer .Today i am very happy because i got opportunity to work as java Developer as well as AI developer and this is all done because of Kishor Sir . so special Thanks to kishor sir because he taught me very basic concepts and Sir also take the mock interviews in each and every topics and this is very helpful for me . Environment of the Quickyes is very friendly . Thank you to quickyes staff and special thanks to Kishor sir for best support. Thanks Quickyes.

Ashwini Waghmode

RNT (Software Developer)


Hi friends, i am Ashwini Waghmode. Now i joined RNT. AI as software developer. I am very happy cz i got the chance to work as Java as well as AI developer also. In that more contribution goes to Kishor sir and Bhagyashree mam. It was turning point to me to join Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd,that was suggested by Bhagyashree mam. N most important thing is that ,Kishor sir teaches each and every concept deeply. As well as,here is the main thing he taught me ,"Why to learn?" instead of only learning.. Here technical rounds are taken which makes us perfect ..so i got support till my placement. I am very thankful to kishor sir and all staff..! Have great future to Quickyes infotech Pvt Ltd..

Amar Deshmukh

Bajaj Finserv (Associate Software Engineer )


Hello friends, this is Amar Deshmukh got placed in Bajaj Finserv as a Associate Software Engineer with Package 1.9 p.a. i'm very happy that i got placed in my third interview call. One of my Friend Vrushali Suggest me to join Quickyes, I was very Frustrated due to lack of Practical Knowledge. i was thinking to change my field. but it was turning point to join Quickyes.... n I met to bhagyashree mam who guided me about my carrer. Special thanks to kishor sir who taught me Database with total practical Knowledge. Also thanks to Shanteshwar Sir who always says that improve your Personality first, thanks to shanteshwar sir. Environment of the Quickyes is very nice...its having not only study environment but here celebrates all Event which is required for motivation...i learned so many things in Quickyes....very thank full to Quickyes to make me An IT professional most important this is not institute its a Family every student is treated is like Family Member...thanks to All my Friends too....

Prashant Khati

Fludonomics India pvt ltd (Application Support Engineer)


Hiii friend's, I am Prashant Khati i got placed in Fludonomics India pvt ltd . as Application support engineer with package 1.8 lpa . First of all i would like to thanks to Kishor sir and Ravi sir for their valuable guidance for me in Database Domain and provide great support . Quickyes provides best educational environment . The overall Quickyes family very helpful in nature,they are always available to help . I Belongs to E&TC dept and its possible to make my future in IT field so now I happy to tell you that for your knowledge and personal growth Quickyes is right place in Pune . I came with my whole friend circle and we all got placed different IT companies . this is just because of Kishor sir and the whole Quickyes Team . dear friends please visit once to Quickyes thanks to Quickyes.

Shruti Kshirsagar

EPPS (PLSQL Developer)


Hello, this is Shruti Kshirsagar i got placed in EPPS as PLSQL Developer and i'm very happy it just because of Quickyes Infotech, Special Thanks to kishor sir. He is my trainer he taught me from very basic so because of them I am here. ,All staff is very Supportive.I am heartly Thanks To Kishor Sir,Pratima mam, Jyotsna Mam,Supriya Mam, shanteshwar Sir,bhagyashree mam,poonam mam & all staff. this is the best training institute.They gave excellent knowledge not only technical but also pesonality deveolpment and softskill. thanks Once again to Quickyes.

Prajakta Jagtap Baviskar

Palash Healthcare (.net Developer)


Hello am Prajakta. Got placed in Palash Healthcare in my second interview call on .Net domain. I like give thanks to Quickyes for giving this opportunity. Special thanks to all Quickyes staff. Ravi sir given very good training on our domain that's why it becomes possible for me. Kishor sir and Pratima, Bhagyashree mam also helps me to achieve my goal. thanks to Quickyes.

Deepak Kaluse

Sagitec Software Pvt Ltd (Software Developer)


Hii,This is Deepak Kaluse got placed in Sagitec Software Pvt Ltd as Software Developer with package of 2.4 lpa. I am thank being part of QuickYes Infotech.They provided best Training and Educational Environment. l learned so many things and i am thankful to Kishor Sir and Shanteshwar Sir.i had good experiance of MOC because of that I cleared the Technical round. Thank you.

Santosh Pagire

mPHATEK System pvt ltd (Java Developer)


Hello I am Santosh Pagire joined as java developer in mPHATEK System pvt ltd Quickyes infotech provides me best traning in java domain as well as they provide best quality placement program . Quikyes provide best educational enviroment which is so helpfull for freshers . i learned so many things in Quickyes . its best platform for fresher . special thanks to kishor sir who support me to choose my career in java. thanks once again .

Ajinkya Barve

Sagitec solution pvt ltd (Java Developer)


It was an amazing experience with Quickyes infotech Pvt Ltd.I had joined quickyes infotech in Aug 2017.I completed my diploma course in Java Programming language.The best thing i like most about Quickyes infotech is the way of teaching. I placed in i sagitec solution pvt ltd in jan 2018. I would like to thank Specially Kishor sir for their never ending efforts towards Students. Really Kishor sir have amazing knowledge about most of the programming language specially JAVA. Also I would like to thanks Shanteshwar sir,Poonam Ma'am and Bhagyashree Ma'am for their support. Thank you once again ...

Chetali Indalkar

CRIF SOLUTION (Software Developer)


I am Chetali Indalkar happy to announce my placement in CRIF SOLUTION as a Software Developer with the package of 3 lpa .Quickyes is a Execellent training institute . I would like to thanks to kishor sir for his valuable guidance . thanks once again.

Moinuddin Sayyed

Bajaj Finserv (Database Developer)


Hello, this is Sayyed Moinuddin got placed in Bajaj Finserv as Database Developer with package 1.8 LPA . i got this opportunity in my third interview call because of Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd and specially because of kishor sir . Kishor sir given very good training on our domain that's why it becomes possible for me. One of my friend suggested me to join Quick Yes and I took admission in QuickYes. This is the best training institute for Databse. All staff is very Supportive. Thanks to kishor sir,bhagyashree mam,pratima mam,jyotsna mam,poonam mam. For their valuable support. Many Thanks to Quickyes.

Naresh Nanure

PyTM (Program Analyst)


Hi i'm Naresh Nanure i got placed in PyTM pvt ltd as a program analyst with package 3.2 p.a....i have done Java course from Quickyes Infotech, thanks to Pallavi Asane Mam she was my faculty who was students of the Quickyes....and she was my trainer....i got best platform for java knowledge which is very important to fresher level thanks to Quickyes...

Rushi S Kashid

Bajaj Finserv (Database Developer)


I am Rushikesh Kashid got placed in FIGmd pvt . ltd as associate software engineer . i am so thank full being part of quickyes infotech they provide me best training as well as provide good educational environment . Thank You .

Anshu Raj Singh

Capita (UI Developer)


Excellent Environment Teaching faculty one word great . #shanteshwar Sir Thank you for your time. A Big Big Thank you Again All the Best Quickyes..... :)

Pravin Salunkhe

EdZeal Technology Pvt .LtD (Java Developer)


QuickYes is the only one organisation that actually gives 100 % placement and helps students to get there dream job . I got my dream job in my first interview call. I am 2015 pass out student . I search job in java but can't get it so I join many consultancies but not get job in my field . My friend who placed from QUICKYES suggest me to join it . I join it and get a job with in 3 months . It was very great opportunity to me that help me to get a job in IT field as Java Developer ( EdZeal Technology Pvt .LtD . Pune ) . QuickYes staff is very good ( specially Mr.Kishor Sir ) and friendly with students . They solve student problem any time any where and help for placement . Actually there techinig approch is very good that increase knowledge . That help me / us to get core and advance knowledge about subject . Thank You QuickYes to make me happy and I provedly says that I am QuickYes family member . Thank You so much . . . .

Swapnil Chaudhari

SP Infocity (Database Developer)


Its been pleasure to be a part of QuickYes . . ! I got a good references and all needful things from the QuickYes team . Appreciated all efforts. Thank you all . Special Thanks to Mr Kishor Pawar for inspiration and sharing his industrial experienced. Thanks all once again.

Rasika Biniwale

Eclerx (Financial Analyst)


That was good experience with quick yes infotech pvt .ltd . I was attended one walk in drive for the post of Financial Analyst and with in 15 days i got placed in eclerx pune . Quick Yes provide me free of cost services and i am totally satisfied with thair service . Thanks, Rasika .

Tanuja Kumawat


Excellent company which helps you to get 100%placement.. thanks Quickyes Team for supporting me.

Amit Tate

Vyom Labs (Java Developer)


Hello , I'm Amit Tate. I got placed in Vyom Labs pvt ltd as java devloper . i am student of Quickyes infotech. quickyes is very good and best platform for fresher to get placed in mnc companies.during my coures i got placed .its very fortune to any fresher get palced in company and i thanks to all staff members because they increased my confidence i would like to thank you all the team of quickyes .and special thanks to the mr.kishor sir,pratima and Supriya mam.kishor sir always motivate and increase the confidence level. thanks once again Quickyes...

Vrushali Kumbhar

Savy-Figmd (Database Developer)


hello!! i'm Vrushali, completed BE-CSE, got placed in first call at Savy-Figmd with a package of 1.8 per annum.. after completing my degree i didn't have a confidence and enough knowledge, skills to get into corporate world. visited QUICKYES! had no idea how i was going to do it. but from the day i've joined this institute i'm noticing drastic positive change in myself. excellent platform to start your career no matter what knowledge, skills u have till date. awesome faculty with lovely and enthusiastic environment. all faculties are so caring and nurture to their best for us. i'd specially express my gratitude towards Kishor sir (M.D. of institute) and Shanteshwar sir for their excellent guidance. for making me believe in myself. lovely and bessssttttt platform to integrate and shape our career. hregular mock's are conducted which building in the confidence and ur inner belief.. projects are assigned to individual and are checked to date. anyone who are in search of job and proper updated knowledge, i'wd suggest them to join QUICKYES without any hesitation. thank u all my batchmates ''batch B4''... lovely and very helpful buddies.. - akshay, mayur, rushi, vilas- our respected admin, pranali, vrushali, somnath, shruti, pradnya, chetali... u all r best and supportive. :) thank you QUICKYES team! u all together made me find me the best in me. thankYou.. proud to be part of 'QuickYes'.

Shubham Takane

Bajaj Finserv (Database Developer)


Hello, I am Shubham Takane got placed in Bajaj Finserv company as a Database Developer with the package 2.4 lpa. I joined Quickyes in Nov 2017 and i completed database course in 4 month,special thanks to Kishor sir who taught me database very well.The session of Aptitude,Soft skill which was very helpful for interview point of view. Environment is to friendly. QuickYes infotech provides training from basic to Advance level ,Even i was the only one candidate who got selected for final round and i am very thankful to QuickYes for that.I got pure training of practical and also i worked on the live projects. Thank you to every quickyes faculty and special thanks to Kishor sir for best support.

Azhar Attar

EPPS


Hii.. I am Azhar Attar. I got place in EPPS with 1.8 Lac pakage. It was my dream to work in IT and only beacause of QUICKYES i got job in IT. I would like to thanks specially to Kishor sir who tought me PLSQL. and only beacuse of his guidence i got this Job. and i want to thanks Supriya mam who gave me confidence for facing interview. Thanks to Shanteshwer sir who gave idea to crack apptitude round. And thanks to all QUICKYES TEAM... "The Resource of Place in IT is only QuickYes"... Thank you...

Amit Waware

Asset Analytics (SQL Developer)


I am very Happy that i got selected in my First interview call in Asset Analytics as a Trainee SQL Developer . At fresher level we normally don't get guidance regarding career in IT,so its my opinion that students should join QuickYes infotech without thinking twice. QuickYes infotech provides training from basic to Advance level ,Even i was the only one candidate who got selected for final round and i am very thankful to QuickYes for that. Am very thankful to poonam mam , because of her i found QuickYes infotech where i got trained on Oracle Database . Special thanks to Kishor sir,he helped me to get entire knowledge of Oracle Database,he made me technically strong ,so i survived the interview and got selected in MNC. Thanks to Shanteshawer sir and supriya mam for C/C++,Aptitude, Soft Skills training.The Environment at QuickYes Infotech is friendly.Thanks to Bhagyashree mam for proper batch Scheduling. Thank to all QuckYes Team.

Amol Alane

Bajaj finserv (Software Developer)


I am very happy for selection in Bajaj finserv as a software Trainee Engineer . I have searching a job when I was passout as I am E&TC background but I unble to get it ,one of my friend Suggested Quickyes Infotech -which is very much Excellent in All Services they provide,& I have done their Database Course trained by Kishor Sir - who is excellent in technical skills ,All staff is very Supportive.I am heartly Thanks To Kishor Sir,Pratima mam, Jyotsna Mam,Supriya Mam, shanteshwar Sir,bhagyashree mam,poonam mam & all staff. I will request to every fresher Join Quickyes you will definitely move towards Bright Career. Thanks A lot.

Abhay Pawar

Magic Software Enterprises (Software Developer)


Hello friends, Today i am very happy that i got placed in Magic Software Enterprises company as a software Developer with package of 1.8 lakhs p.a. I got this opportunity because of QuickYes Infotech and Kishor sir.. i took admission in Quickyes Infotech past 4 months it was suggested by one of my friend Vasim....thanks to Vasim... it was Great experience with Quickyes in whole training i learned many things.... the environment of the Quickyes and it is very friendly and supportive. the procedure and the way of training from basic to advance is very good. they conduct practical oriented programs so student get automatically trained in practical. the most important part of the training is mock interview it helps in your main interview so you can go for the interview process with confidence. thanks to whole staff and special thanks to kishor sir....

Vaibhav Hatkar

Sagitec Solution (Software Engineer)


Hello friends, This is vaibhav and I am very happy today that I got placed in Sagitec Solution as a Software Engineer(.net) with package 2.4lpa. One of my friend suggested me to join Quick Yes and I took admission in QuickYes before 3 months. I got placed in my first interview call. When I went to interview in Sagitec at that time 30 candidates was there for interview process and from that 30 I selected. So I am very Happy that I am able to crack my first interview in first attempt because of Quick Yes and Special Thanks to kishor sir. He is my trainer he taught me from very basic so because of them I am here. Quick Yes is the best IT training institute for fresher as well as for those who searching for job. Environment of the Quick Yes is very friendly as well as very supportive.Thanks Quickyes.

Akshay Pawar

Eagle Peak Biz Solutions (Application Developer)


Hello Friends , This is akshay pawar . I got placed in Eagle Peak Biz Solutions as a Application Developer with package of 1 . 8 P. A . As I am from MECHANICAL BAGROUND & i started searching job in mechanical field however i did't get job . After that one of my friend refereed me for IT software training in Pune . Training institute name is Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd & I started my QTPD course in Quickyes Infotech . Special thanks to Kishor Sir he is best trainer as well as Special thanks to Quickyes Staff for supporting us from training till placement .As Interview was too tuff to crack, from 40 candidate we 4 got selected . So friends don't wait if you are planing to switch in IT please hurry up & take admission for QTPD course (Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd) Thanks, Akshay Pawar

Vilas Pawar

FIGMD PVT.LTD (Software Engineer)


hi i am vilas . i completed training from Quickyes Infotech and i got placed in my first interview call . today i am very happy to i got job in FIGMD PVT . LTD .as software engineer and i got my best package . and am very thankful to QuickYes family they are always support me . i am very Glad to QuickYes family . Quickyes provides best technical knowledge that's why i am more technically skillful . Quickyes provide best and refreshing environment , before joining Quickyes i was an average student . special thanks to KISHOR sir , Santeshwar Sir , Supriya mam ,pratim mam , joytasana mam , bhagyashree mam , poonam mam . and my friends Rushi , Mayur , Santosh , akshay , vrushali .thank you .

Samadhan Bansode

Bajaj Finserv (Database Developer)


Hello All, my name Samadhan Bansode.i am very happy that i got selected in my third interview call in Bajaj Finserv as a Trainee Database Developer. i am fresher , we normally don't get guidance regarding career and it was my turning point in the Quickyes. they gives best career guidance and counselling. Quick yes infotech provide training from basic to advance level, they covers whole technical syllabus which helps in interview. i am very thank full to Kishor sir and Quickyes for that.i am very thank full to Bhagyashree mam, supriya mam and santeshwar sir because all of i got trained on oracle database, special thanks to Kishor sir, support me.

Amol k.Gaikwad

Compucom (IT Infrastructure Management Tech-1)


Hii i'm Amol k.Gaikwad felling so happy today and the reason for this is my placement . and this all happens because of Quickyes infotech.i got place in Compucom pune As IT Infrastructure Management Tech-1 . with package 2 . 7 . i wanna say Thanku To all Quickyes Info-tech staff and special thanks to kishor sir and bhagyashree mam for there valuable support and guidance .The important thing which i learn from quickyes is SQL,Java and one more the environment is soo good . very good institute for fresher to start there career path .Thank you!!!!

Vikas Wetal

Allscripts (Software Engineer)


Hiii Guys, This is Vikas Wetal and happy to announce my placement at Allscripts as a Software Engineer with a package of 2.4. I would like to thank Kishor Sir for his guidance and would like to thank shanteshwar sir for helping me with aptitude and would also like to thank supriya ma'am for boosting my confidence & last but not the least Bhagyashree ma'am for motivating and inspiring me.Quickyes is a inspiring place for the freashers & a worship place of education.I reccomend students to join Quickyes . Say yes for Quickyes......its really "Quick".and "Yes" . Thank once Again . .

Rupesh Naikade

Teksolto Pvt. Ltd. (Full stack Developer(Java))


Hello friends i'm Rupesh Naikade i got placed in Teksolto Pvt Ltd as a Full stack Developer(java) with package 1.8 p.a , i am very happy that i got this opportunity from Quickyes Infotech. my friend Vikas Wetal suggest me Quickyes and i took admission it was my turning point to me . i came from Mumbai to Pune for Best IT training. its the best training centre for Java Training. Special thanks to Mr. Kishor Pawar he was my trainer. i learn from basic to advance. its very important to learn from basic to Advance. even if you want to go for interview process you should learn from aptitude to softskill. study environment of Quickyes is very good, which gives a motivation to all students. special thanks to Bhagyashree mam who guide me and whole Quickyes team Shanteshwar sir, Poonam mam, Prathmesh sir,and whole Quickyes family. thanks every one..

Vivekanand Kedar

mPHATEK Systems Private Ltd (Software Developer)


I am Vivekanand Kedar got placed in mPHATEK Systems Private Ltd. as Software Developer.I Belongs to E&TC dept and I have two year experience in electronics but due to Quickyes its possible to make my future in IT field so now I happy to tell you that for your knowledge and personal growth quickyes is right place in pune.Thank you Kishor Sir for boosting my confidence and thanks my friend mahesh for suggested to join Quickyes also i want thanks Shanteshwar sir for Aptitude prepration.Best luck for Bright future of Quickyes.

Rohit Rupnar

Vyom Labs (Software Developer)


Hello friends, I am Rohit Rupnar. Today I am so happy because I got Placed in Vyom Labs as Trainee Engineer with 1.8L package. This is the big gift for me from QuickYes Info tech Pvt. Ltd. After completing BE I was searching for job, but there was huge competition in the market. So somewhere I need to be Master in any language. So I was searching for one of the Institute. And one of my friend suggested me about QuickYes Info tech Pvt. Ltd. So I took admission in QuickYes for Java Language. The course duration was of 3.5 months. So before the duration gets complete I got placed in MNC. During this course period I had improved my technical knowledge and also communication skills. The environment of this institute was very refreshing, friendly and everyone was supportive. Thanks to whole team of QuickYes Info . Pvt . Ltd for making my dream comes true. Special thanks to Mr. Kishor Sir for believing, supporting and always motivating me. Thank you so much.

Priyanka Bhinge

Assest Analytix (Software Developer)


I am Priyanka Bhinge,i am 2016 passout after completion i started searching but i don't get job,i was frusted then someone give me suggestion to join Quickyes Infotech. n joined Quickyes...... today i am so happy because i got placed in Assest Analytix in my fourth interview call with 1.8 pkg i really thanks to kishor sir who guide me,support me and thanks to shanteshwar sir, pratima mam,joytsna mam,poonam mam,bhagyashree mam and all staff for their support. if you want to be success in life then Quickyes Infotech is best opportunity..... many thanks to Quickyes.....

Vasim Mujawar

IBM india Pvt. Ltd (Software Developer)


hello friends, i m vasim mujawar. today i m so happy becouse i got placed in IBM india pvt. ltd as software engineer. with 1.7 pkg. this is the big happiness for me this is all done becouse of quick yes infotech. after completing my graduation in BE computer engineering i was searching for a job but there was huge competion in IT market. so after this searching one of my friend suggested me about quick yes infotech.then i took the admission in quick yes for database domain and then i completed the course during 3 months. after this completion i immediately i got placed in IBM which is big MNC. for everything this happiness special thanks to mr. kishor sir for believing, supporting, and always motivating me. thank you very much.

Shubham Gautam

FIGmd (Software Engineer)


Hi, I got placed in FIGmd as Software engineer.Talking about things that I have learned here are values, i.e why we are here. I came here to make changes and Quick Yes team helped me throughout. I personally want to thank Kishor sir and Shanteshwar sir . I will be forever grateful that I was your student . I never felt I am studying in Institute every single day quick yes treated me like family. And that is why I never gonna leave this place.I'm still smiling! Thank you pillars of Quick yes team (HR) and every single person out there.I will be forever in your debt for helping me through this tough time. I'm humbled and grateful for your support.

Priya Kushvah

FIGmd (Software Engineer)


Hello Friends, I am priya kushvah . i got placed in FIGmd as associate software engineer with package of 1.8pa . i am very happy today for my placement . after complition of my post graduation i was seaching job from last 1year but i did not got . one of my friend suggested me about quickyes infotech pvt . ltd . i joined in march 2017 . i have done 4 month training from this institute . The environment of this institute was very good the day i join this institute each and every faculty member is very supportive & helpful . i learned many things from this institute . While training i learn aptitude & HR sessions are very good . I specially thanks to Mr . kishor sir who motivated,guided &support me . he is very outstanding trainer . This institute is very good for placement , training & provide 100% placement . i am very thankful for whole quickyes team .

Ravindra Kamat

Orchasys (Java Developer)


Hello friends, My dream comes to.... This is Ravindra kamat got placed in Orchasys as Java developer firstly specially and heartly thanks for Kishor sir,bcz of ur encourage and motivation and bcz of your support i got opportunities as Java developer. I had wasted time and money in Hydrabad bcz of their is give only theoretical knowledge.But my technical and logical are improved in Quickyes infotech so it is no1 and best proper Training and placement institute.Kishor sir is Factory of oracle and Java actual Practical knowledge. He is flower which gives lot of motivation through smell.I have no words but heartly thanks for all Quickeys staff member and HR madam and Java team and sager and palavi helps in project study.Best improvement and best Journey of my life is Quickyes.pratemesh sir and ravi sir always motivated me. before joining quickyes i was total emp[ty with knowledge , confidence but its all changed within just 4 months.. thanks again

Rushikesh Bhardwaj

EPPS infotech Pvt Ltd (Java Developer)


Hiii...I am Rushikesh Bharadwaj got placed in EPPS infotech pvt.ltd. as a Java Developer with package 1.8 pa in my 1st interview call. For this opportunity I am very thankful to all Quickyes Team.Mr.Kishor Sir helped me lot for the whole Java knowledge. This institute has very good teaching quality than any other. My personal opinion to freshers that you should join the Quickyes for your better future.Thank you.....

Bhagyashree Sahare

FIGmd (Software Engineer)


It is a great platform to start your carrier. The study environment is very friendly , good & refreshing. The way of teaching is very impressive and friendly. I am very glad & happy to be part of this institute.

Asif Shaikh

EPPS Infotech Pvt.Ltd (Database Developer)


Best Place to start study about Your career ,I am always Glad To QuickYes family Very Good Teaching , Always Ready to solve Your Queries Quick yes Have All New Concept Of IT if you want placed in reputed company then you must in Quick yes.

Abhimanyu awalekar

Vyom Labs(Software Developer)


Hi ,I am Abhimanyu . Its very glad to me writing review on quickyes, i got selected in vyom labs with pkg. of 1.8 about quickyes the teaching is the excellent there is no need to rate this institute .It's brand for fresher. also the all faculties are very friendly and about environment its very free and encourageable. also i was takig interviews in quickyes but as compare to konwledge of quickyes student and others always defeat. i got pure training of practical and also i worked on the live projects. Thank you to every quickyes faculty and special thanks to Kishor sir for best support.

Nagnath Kamble

Lonar Technology Pvt. Ltd((SoftWare Developer))


Hello This is Nagnath Kamble, i'm very Happy today because i got placed in Lonar Technology pvt ltd as Oracle App Technical Consultant with package 1.8 per annual. I was join quickyes in Feb 2017and i completed my training in this 4 months and got placed in my first Interview call. That was good experience with Quickyes infotech pvt ltd. A big Thanks for Kishor Sir and all quickyes infotech staff. Kishor sir helped me a lot in my mock interviews also environment of the quickyes infotech is very good and friendly. Kishor sir is having factory of knowledge and they always support us. and I got my dream job. I will suggest to my all friends to join in quickyes infotech pvt ltd for best IT training. Thank You quickyes once again.

Vikas Shelke

IBM((SoftWare Developer))


hello friends... i'm very happy today that i got placed in IBM with package 1.8 per annume . specially thanks to kishor sir and all team of the quickyes , who always supported to me. Quickyes provides strong technical knowledge and takes mocks for preparation of interviews . They gave excellent knowledge not only technical but also pesonality deveolpment and softskill. Environment of the campus is so friendly and supportive . Big Thanks to all of Quikyes Team .

Somnath Gadge

Prototech solution as((CPP Developer))


Hello Guys, I am Gadge Somnath Eknath.and I got selected in Prototech solution as a CPP developer. I got package of 2.7 pa.I am very glad to say that whole credit goes to Quickyes Pvt. Ltd. I want to say one thing,quantity is not important,quality is important and Quickyes has that quality.I am thankful to mr Kishor Sir who taught me not only subjects but also how to behave. I also get chance to present my self in front of all Students in quickyes and only because of that my confidence is boosted.we say that "confident is key of success" and that confidence i got from Quickyes Pvt.Ltd.One more thing i want to say Quickyes is like a family and we learn each and every thing as like our family teaches us. I also taken so many interviews in quickyes infotech. It also provides interview calls if we have strong technical knowledge. for only those candidate i was taking an interviews. No one has cracked that interview that is taken by me.such types of knowledge i got from Quickyes. I want to suggest all the freshers that they have to join Quickyes Infotech and get the desired jobs. Thank You.

Quickyes Dhananjay Nagargoje

DBA ((Clover Infotech))


Hello , i am dhananjay nagargoje today i got placed in clover infotech as DBA with package 2.4 p.a . i got placed in my 2nd interview call. i want to say thanks to Quickyes infotech and whole team of quickyes special thanks to Kishor Sir , Shanteshwar Sir its bcoz of i get proper training related to database , aptitude as well as related to softskill environment of quickyes infotech was very good and friendly . thank you .

Archana Harad

Software Developer ((WTC))


Hi friends , I am Archana Harad from Mumbai . After Marriage i moved to Pune . For job searching I tried from last 2 years . But every time I faced word "NO" . Then I heard about QUICKYES INFO TECH & i joined quickyes in April 2017 . In QUICKYES INFO TECH i learn lot of things , Many tricks , easy solutions , simple ways & positiveness . Here every teaching staff take mock interviews & technical test after each topic . I follow all instructions during this period & Finally I got placed in PARAGYTE as software Developer with package 3LPA . I got placed in 2nd interview call . Thank you QUICKYES for my Achievement & Special thanks to KISHOR PAWAR sir . His motivation , helping nature ,guidance build my confidence . Also Thanks to SHANTESHWAR Sir for improving my mathematical and reasoning skills . Also thanks to Supriya mam for improving my Soft Skills . Thanks for all supportive staff who help me from first day to till now . Quickyes environment is very good . Before join here I was with confuse mind but now I will strongly recommend to join QuickYes . Once again thanks to kishor sir & Quickyes Team .

Madhuri Tambe

Java (Paragyte Technology(WTC))


Hello friends , I am Madhuri Tambe got placed in Paragyte Technology PVT LTD . with package 3lpa . as software engineer . I got placed in 2nd call and I am very thankful to Quickyes Infotech pvt ltd . Quickyes infotech is very good for IT training and 100% placements . I joint Quickyes Infotech Pvt ltd in 22 nd March 2017 which provide training with live project as well as 100% placements . I placed in 3rd Month . This training cover c, c++, SQL(Oracle), Aptitude,HR interviews, Self developments and domains like java, . net,UI,software testing . This is not only covering technology but covered us to do work in IT Industry . Director Kishor Sir is very supportive, helpful and motivate in positive way . All staff members are with good knowledge and helpful . They focus on our practical knowledge and build us 100% . They also taken mock interviews each and every time after topic completed . This is very useful to me which build my confidence and got my mistakes to clear my interview . So thank you so much Quickyes infotech Pvt Ltd . once again for guiding me and give me good direction in life . They also taken mock after each topic which is very useful to me and got my mistakes to clear my interviews . Friends don’t waste your time in thinking !! Join QUICKYES INFOTECH PVT LTD . and SEE RESULT!!! Thank You ….

Gourav Bhambure

Palash Healthcare Pvt Ltd (SQL analyst)


hello i'm Gaurav Bhambure i Got placed in palash healthcare pvt ltd as a SQL analyst with package 1.8L/annum.I am very happy for able to crack the such tough interview its all possible because of Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd. special thanks to kishor sir.he is my trainer he taught me form very basic so because of him i am here.all staff is very supportive.i am heartly thanks to kishor sir,pratima mam,jyotsna mam,supriya mam,shanteshwar sir,bhagyashree mam & all staff.this is best training institute. Thank you Quickyes Infotech Team and very special thanks to KISHOR SIR. thanks to Quickyes

Ganesh Raghunath Kamble

BI Developer(Asset Analytics)


Hello Friends, My name is Ganesh Raghunath Kamble . I got placed in Asset Analytics as a “BI Developer” with package of 1 . 2 . I got this job because of Quickyes Infotech . This institute is very outstanding for training and placement as well as provide us very good platform for IT courses such as oracle, java, dba, net, php, testing . They also provide HR session, aptitude and live training project . With the help of live project we get idea how industrial work going on . Kishor sir is a very outstanding trainer . Having excellent knowledge of oracle, java . So everyone call him knowledge factory . Kishor sir always give motivation to every student and the result is in front you . Supriya mam takes HR session which is very outstanding . As well as shanteshwar sir takes aptitude it is also nice . So thank you so much of quickyes infotech once again for guiding and making me . Friends don’t waste your time .Do come in quickyes infotech and get good result . Thank you once again Quickyes . Share.

Snehal Khedekar

SQL trainee engineer (Accelya)


Hello,this is Snehal Khedekar, I got placed in asset analytics as a SQL trainee engineer with package of 1.7 kpa. It was my 4th interview call and i got this job because of Quickyes Infotech pvt ltd. This institute is very good for training and for getting job as per our requirement. Kishor sir is so supportive,helpful and gives the best training.class environment is also so good. All staff gives training best. They focus on practical mostly than theorotical and for cracking interview in good company practical knowledge is very imporatant.So many projects we get for implementing. Thank you so much all my Quickyes staff and my friends.because of your support i get my job. For best it training i will recommend this institute. Thank you once again

Tejashree Jagadale

SQL trainee developer (ASSET ANALYTIX)


Hello friends,I am Tejashree Jagadale .Today I am so happy . i got placed in ASSET ANALYTIX as SQL trainee developer with 1.8 package . In my 4th interview call i got placed . After completion of my degree in E&tc .I was searching for a job in IT feild.I did not get job .Then one of my friend recommend me about quick yes .I joined quick yes and regularly attend lectures and complete my project. This is possible because of only kishor sir . Thank you sir for your support an encourgment.Teaching way of kishor is excellent . kishor sir clears all the concept and sir mostly focus on practicals .Sir regularly takes mock interview, it was very helpful to me . Also thank all quick yes team including Supriya mam,Ravi sir,Prathmesh sir,Bhagyashree mam.specially thank u Pratima mam to arranged my interviews. Quickyes also provides soft skill lecture and aptitude lecture.they fully train student which is necessary for interview. Most important thing that atmosphere of quick yes is too creative and friendly. It was very nice experience with quick yes team. i will always miss quick yes infotech. thank you once again Quickyes......

Namdev Gunjal

SQL Developer(Ivitesse technologies )


Hello Friends, this is Namdev Gunjal I got selected in Ivitesse technologies as a SQL Developer with Package 1.4 per annum. I'm very happy that i got this opportunity from Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd. first of all I would like to say thank you Kishor sir because of you i got this opportunity. Quickyes Infotech is very good institute to get placement earlier, i got selected only in 4 months , so i am suggesting to all those who need job they can join Quickyes infotech and get placement with good package. teaching quality of Kishor Sir is very good and sir also takes weekly mock interviews. it was very help full to get confidence,positive attitude and other staff of institute is also very good and i got lots of support from specially kishor sir and bhagyashree mam. i would like to say Thank you Kishor Sir & all their staff . thank you once again.

Aniket Bhoyar

Java Developer(Interface Infosoft solution).


Hello this is Aniket ,right now I am very happy bcoz I got placed in Interface Infosoft solution pvt ltd as software developer with 2.4 per annum.This was my 3rd interview call. I came in pune in nov 2016 for searching my dream job, one of my friend referred quickyes infotech for best IT training. i done this training in 4 months and got this opportunity. This institute gives the practical oriented knowledge. that's why today i become a "software Developer " with this nice package. study environment of the Quickyes is very nice and friendly. thanks to kishor sir who always support me and guided me from first day of training till today. He is a google of Java and Database who gives always solution for every problem. he is such nice person also . . .every mock interview makes me perfect in technical. I will strongly recommend to go there for best carrier in IT . I heartly thanks to Kishor sir and team of quick yes Thanks once again .

Chhaya Gadade

Java Developer(PNG Technology).


Hello Everyone, This is Chhaya Gadade,Pleased to inform that Today I placed in PNG Technology pvt,ltd as a Jr .Java Developer with 1. 8 package .I joined this institute from Jan-17 and completed C,C++,SQL and JAVA and today i become Java Developer. There are number of Institutes in Pune which i seen from 2014 till today,but QuicjYes Infotech is different from them.because other institutes wants only money,and Quickyes wants Satisfaction on your face ... which will get when Student get placed, study environment of the quickyes is very good and friendly .. Specially thanks to Mr.Kishor Sir,Ms.Bhagyashree mam and all remaining staff.This institutes not gives only Job but also the professional knowledge,Technical Knowledge,Soft Skill,Aptitude knowledge etc . Basically Kishor Sir first take the Mock and if you get good rating then and then he will give the Interview Call,and will place the student,in my second call i got placed.Due to Mock and Efforts of QuickYes i got placed .. thank you so much to all ......

Alka Gund

Java Developer(Edizeal).


Frist of all i would like to thank you kishor sir , and all quickyes team member for supporting me every time. I got the job in EdZeal technology as Java Developer. QuickYes infotech is very good for technically. They teach every thing small concept to big as according to interview purpose. If want to gain more technical skill then Quickyes good for every one which want to work in software company..

Anand Kamthe

Software Engg(Accelya).


Anand Kamthe · 20 April 2017 Hi, This is Anand Kamthe got placed in Accelya Kale Solutions as a Sql Support Engineer with the package of 2.2lpa in 4th interview call. I joined Quickyes in December 2016.I was attending the class on regular basis and following all the instructions given by KIshor Sir.I am very happy i learn lots of things from Quickyes.Thank you Quickyes specially Kishor Sir for nurturing us and making us from seed to plant. Its very easy to get the job if you follow the basics and new things.In Quickyes they are preparing us for the interviews by taking mock interviews and technical tests. Also providing soft skills to improve your communication skill and how to prepare yourself for the interviews. If you want to get placed as early as possible i highly recommend all of you to join this Training Institute. And follow all the instructions about training and you will get placed into your dream company. Thank you to all the staff and students for helping me to get my dream job. Thank You Once Again.

Pallavi Asane

Java Developer(Vyom Lab).


Hi, This is Pallavi Asane got placed in Vyom Labs as a trainee software with package of 1.5 lpa. I got this achievement because of Quickyes. Special thanks to Kishor Sir.I learned so many things from quickyes . All staff in quickyes are supportive and friendly in nature.Kishor sir teaches to student from bottom of heart and by assigning Assignment, system test, mock interviews, projects builds more and more knowledge and increases confidence.Thanks to all java batch.Special thanks to Kishor sir because of you all this things are possible.

Suhas Kad

SQL Support Engg(Accelya Kale Solutions).


HI, MY name is Suhas Kad placed in Accelya kale solutions as a support engineer with 2.5 lpa in 2nd interview call.Completed my oracle sql pl/sql course from QUICKYES infotech pvt ltd.Before joining Quickyes Infotech pvt ltd i wasted 35k in other training firm. In Quickyes Kishor Sir Guide me Trough all the Basics and updated skill sets to improve my knowledge and practice.with the help of that i got selected into Accelya Kale Solutions. i suggest to all if you need proper guidance and placement opurtunities join Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd.its best platform for all the students and experience people. Thanks to all staff members and my fellow students to help me to get my dream job and i wish you all best of luck.

Krishna Narnale

Trainee Engg(Bajaj Finserv).


hello this is Krishna, i got placed in Bajaj Finserv as a Trainee Engineer with package 1.8 lack per annum...In my first call i got selected ... i came to Pune in 2016 for job after spending 5 months i joined QuickYes infotech pvt . ltd . and completed 3 months training and i got my 1st job in Bajaj Finserv ................. Kishor sir took mock interview after 2 session and study environment is truly amazing ............ I would like to say Thank u so much to Kishor Sir,Ravi sir,Pratima Mam,Bhagyashri mam,Poonam mam,Supriya mam,Prathamesh Dube sir,Pradeep Bhandewad and all QuickYes Team .. they all helped me a lot and also all staff is cooperative. I had great experience in QuickYes.......... i will suggest to my friends please join QuickYes for well IT job.Thank u once against.......

Ramesh Shinde

Java Developers(Mindgate Solutions).


Hello this is Ramesh and i am very happy today that i got placed in Mindgate solutions as a Java developer.It was my 3rd interview call.I would like to thank to kishor sir and Quickyes team.they help me in every situation regarding my study ..... Training quality is very excellent and mock interview helped me to get placed early . Kishor Sir interact with each and every student very friendly . Quickyes is the right place for placement..... I enjoyed my whole training period.....Kishor sir have excellent knowledge in java and database.....Whenever i got any doubt sir help me to solve it thanks to Kishor sir and Quickyes team.

Prabhu Darshnal

Bajaj.


Quickyes is good platform for fresher ,i completed my training within 4 months and i got placed in first call ,this is turning point of my life, which help me to enter in software field becoz i m from non-technical background....thank u kishor sir and all Quickyes team...thank u so much...

Anand Pawar

CLOVER INFOTECH.


First of all thanks to kishor sir and also thanks to quickyes team . I got placed in CLOVER INFOTECH . actually it's my second call which was given by quickyes team . training is truly amazing and mock interview helped me to get placed early . kishor sir intereact with student very friendly . I having had a great experience with ouickyes infotech . sir gave some assignment after every lecture and assign a project to every one individually and because of these i got a practical knowledge of entire things and know how the system is working . And thanks to once again to quickyes ......

Sagar Kadam

Java Developer .


Hello Frnds...Im sagar kadam Im glad to say that I got selected in Orcasys pvt ltd Pune,baner As a Java Developer in March2017. I got Placed in 2nd call so thank youMr Kishor Sir, Mrs Pratima Mam and Mrs Bhagyashree mam. I would like to say thank you to all QuickYes Team and Students. Specially Thanks to Mr Kishor Sir they helped me to grab This Opportunity. Also i would Like to say thank you All JAVA Team members. QuickYes Provide Best training in IT firm,they provide one to one Personal Attention towords students.Totaly Practically Oriented training so i thank to quickyes for all support and cooperates..

Megha

Financial Analyst.


Hello Frnd, Recently i got a job in Eclerx as Financial Analyst through QuickYes with very good salary packg. Quickyes provide free of cost service to the job seeker.I have very good expirs with QuickYes and also recommed to all friends.

Pritam Raghuvanshi

Trainee Engg(Bajaj)


One of the best and trusted IT Training Institute in Pune for freshers,experience holders.BigThanks for Kishor Sir,Pratima mam and all quickyes staff.

Rasika

Financial Analyst.


That was good experience with quick yes infotech pvt .ltd . I was attended one walk in drive for the post of Financial Analyst and with in 15 days i got placed in eclerx pune . Quick Yes provide me free of cost services and i am totally satisfied with thair service .

Gajanan Shinde

(Dotnet Dev) Maersk GSC Pune.


Hello This is Gajanan Shinde, i joined Quickyes Pvt Ltd on 2nd Dec its been 2 and 1/2 month i regularly attend the classes . Now i placed in Maersk GSC Pune. I placed there as a Associate Programmer (MVC. net / SQL) with very nice 2+ salary package. This is my first call so, i am very happy, i learn so much more from quickyes pvt ltd. Thank you Quickyes and specially Kishor Sir for there teaching . I will recommend that please visit Quickyes at once and believe me its really beneficial. Thank you so much.

Saurabh Shinde

BAJAJ FINSERV(Software Engineer)


Hi My name is Saurabh Shinde, Yesterday (03,march,2017) I got placed in BAJAJ FINSERV ..Specially thanks to QuickYes Team. My special Thanks to Kishor Sir and Ravi Sir.. i will be working as Trainee Engineer . after completing Graduation i was searching for job.. i wasted 50k in other Training firm but it was not right place . i didn't get placed , i was frustrated ..but because of the Quickyes i got this opportunity.. now i am very happy.... please guy its great opportunity for you. "Aspire to Inspire"..

Nilesh Garud

TCS (Database Developer)


Hi all i am Nilesh Garud, I am happy to announced that i got placed in TCS as a Database Developer with the package of 5LPA . I was working in non technical from last 5 yrs and now i got opportunity to switch in technical field just because of Quickyes. My special thanks to Kishor Sir and Avinash Sir who teach me database domain training with the practical example and guided very well. Training was in very simple and easy way.Thanks to all Quickyes Team who gave me very supportive environment. Thanks to Quickyes for best training and placement opportunities for me.

Geetanjali Shelake

Mphasis(Python Developer)


Hello friends,I am Geetanjali Shelake. i am very happy to share my experience with you. i got placed in Mphasis as Python Automation Engineer with 3 Lakhs of Pkg. firstly specially and heartly thanks for Shanteshwar sir,bcz of ur encourage and motivation and bcz of your support i got opportunities in Mphasis.shanteshwar sir not only teach me he guide me for preparation for interview .I am 2015 student passed out still I got a job in IT sector because of quickyes. It was my 2nd interview call.I would like to thank to kishor sir and Quickyes team.they help me in every situation regarding my study.Training quality is very excellent and mock interview helped me to get placed early .staff interact with each and every student very friendly . Quickyes is the right place for best training and placement. I enjoyed my whole training period.Alka Ma'am have excellent knowledge in Python and Whenever i got any doubt maam help me to solve it once again thanks to shanteshwar sir and kishor sir.

Anagha Jagtap

Flo group IT services (Software Developer)


I am Anagha Jagtap. I have done diploma in database from Quickyes Infotech..and got placed in Flo group IT services,kharadi with the package of 3.4 Lac/yr. Quickyes is awesome institute to get technical knowledge..you will also get to learn softskills..Ideas to crack the aptitude test.. and HR round..they cover each and every small concepts of technical..All staff are very supportive..they take many mock interviews to make you perfect in all aspects to crack interviews. They also provides many interview calls..but you don't need much calls..you will get place in maximum first 3 calls only as they provide that much knowledge and best training during course..I am very happy to be a part of Quickyes..!!

Swapnil Deokar

FLO Group(Oracle consultant)


Hi,I am Swapnil Deokar.I got placed in In FLO Group as Oracle consultant with package 3.4 LPA. I am very haapy that i placed in my third interview call. QuickYes provides best educational environment. I would like to thank you to QuickYes for giving opportunity to start my career in IT. The overall QuickYes team is very good,helpful nature, and always available when i need help. QuickYes provides very good best training and placement.It was amazing experience to learn with QuickYes.I specially would like to thank you kishor sir,Shateshwar sir,Bhagyashree madam,Poonam madam,Jyotsna & pratima madam. Thanks Once again.........!!!

Sagar Pandit

Fort Media Pvt.Ltd (Java Developer)


Hello friend , i got placed in Fort Media Pvt.Ltd As a Java Developer with package 3.2 LPA .I am very happy, specially thanks Kishor sir, Shanteswar sir who guide me till my placement. I learned so many thing which was required for IT industry. I learned practicals which is very important for the interview. Environment of Quickyes is friendly and supportive..I got positive environment which is very important part in life.... friends, just go in Quickyes n grab the opportunity... Those who want Job in IT just join Quickyes for their bright future automatically you will get success.I got best training and placement from Quickyes.

Naresh Nanure

PyTM (Program Analyst)


Hi i'm Naresh Nanure i got placed in PyTM pvt ltd as a program analyst with package 3.2 p.a....i have done Java course from Quickyes Infotech, thanks to Pallavi Asane Mam she was my faculty who was students of the Quickyes....and she was my trainer....i got best platform for java knowledge which is very important to fresher level thanks to Quickyes.I got best training and placement from Quickyes...

Nikita Dadhich vyas

Evosys (Software Engineer)


Hi every one my name is Nikita Vyas,i got place in Evosys with package of 2.8 lpa as a developer. This is best Institute to get place with 100% placement guarantee. Environment of QuickYes is very positive and friendly.Special thanks to Kishor Sir and all QuickYes team for always supporting me and guiding me in every decision. I got best training in SQL and java and placement also.

Somnath Gadge

Prototech solution as(CPP Developer)


Hello Guys, I am Gadge Somnath Eknath.and I got selected in Prototech solution as a CPP developer. I got package of 2.7 pa.I am very glad to say that whole credit goes to Quickyes Pvt. Ltd. I want to say one thing,quantity is not important,quality is important and Quickyes has that quality.I am thankful to mr Kishor Sir who taught me not only subjects but also how to behave. I also get chance to present my self in front of all Students in quickyes and only because of that my confidence is boosted.we say that "confident is key of success" and that confidence i got from Quickyes Pvt.Ltd.One more thing i want to say Quickyes is like a family and we learn each and every thing as like our family teaches us. I also taken so many interviews in quickyes infotech. It also provides interview calls if we have strong technical knowledge. for only those candidate i was taking an interviews. No one has cracked that interview that is taken by me.such types of knowledge i got from Quickyes. I want to suggest all the freshers that they have to join Quickyes Infotech and get the desired jobs. Thank You.I got best training and placement from Quickyes.

Suhas Kad

SQL Support Engg(Accelya Kale Solutions).


HI, MY name is Suhas Kad placed in Accelya kale solutions as a support engineer with 2.5 lpa in 2nd interview call.Completed my oracle sql pl/sql course from QUICKYES infotech pvt ltd.Before joining Quickyes Infotech pvt ltd i wasted 35k in other training firm. In Quickyes Kishor Sir Guide me Trough all the Basics and updated skill sets to improve my knowledge and practice.with the help of that i got selected into Accelya Kale Solutions. i suggest to all if you need proper guidance and placement opurtunities join Quickyes Infotech Pvt Ltd.its best platform for all the students and experience people.I got best training and placement from Quickyes. Thanks to all staff members and my fellow students to help me to get my dream job and i wish you all best of luck.

Rohini Tompe

Capgemini (Software Engineer)


Hello Friends i'm Rohini Tompe I got Selected in Capgemini as Software Engineer with package 2.4 p.a. it's very amazing that i got placed in my first interview call in MNC. i like to thanks kishor sir who trained me SQL and java from basic to advance level also i like to thanks to shanteshwar sir who taught aptitude c, c++....i leaned Spring and hibernate from Alka Mam... the environment is too familiar very supportive in Quickyes ... every person is like very nice in nature...i joined Quickyes cause one of my friend suggest me about Quickyes. n i joined Quickyes... here they takes mock interviews which is very use full for interview point of view...motivation is very important part in our life which i got from kishor sir.... i learned very practical technology i worked on live project.I got best training and placement from Quickyes. thank you Quickyes i started my first job as a fresher in one of the most famous MNC. friends just joined Quickyes nothing is like Quickyes...